More goodies

In about 8 weeks I will leave Belgian turf and head for the higher grounds of Nepal. It's not yet time to get nervous but I sense already a form of anxiety and eagerness amongst some expedition members.  Two months is an ocean of time but yet time to put mental and physical preparation into a higher pace. Time to compose bullet lists. Checking and rechecking gear. Fitting those expedition boots for the sixtieth time. What do I take with me? Preparing my iPod's playlist. Zillion things to do and think about.
But it is also goodies time. Always fun to receive presents. Thank you Targus for those nice gifts. A nice sleeve that perfectly fits and protects the Makalu 2015 expedition netbook and a ruggedized cover that will protect my iPad against the harsh expedition environment. What else can I say than Thank you, Thank you Targus.