One step closer

Again one step closer to my next goal. Today I bought my ticket to Kathmandu. I will be flying Jet Airways. Had a pretty good deal  and I can take 28 Kg of baggage what a luxury, fantastic To Russia I was limited to 20 Kg. I booked through e-bookers.  Just try it, it's easy and they have good deals.  Another thing I can strike off my to do list. Still some gear to buy amongst which new climbing shoes. I already have the La sportiva Nepal Evo GTX  and they fit me like a glove, super shoes. Now I will buy the La Sportiva Olympus Mons Evo(see photo).  Light weight super insulating boots  with an inner shoe and with integrated gaiter; I hope they will be equally good.

Training continues and 29 of may I will run the 20Km of Brussels again. This will set me an intermediate goal to work to.